CONTACT US


 We want you, our valued client, to become part of the Lammershoek family and we will strive to offer you true Swartland hospitality during our wine tastings. We are happy answer to your requests for guided tours around the estate.

CONTACT NUMBER: +27 22 48 22 835

OPENING HOURS

TASTINGS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Monday – Friday: 09:00 – 16:30

14 + 1 =

Schalk Opperman
General Manager/Winemaker
schalk@lammershoek.co.za

Charl van Reenen
Farm Manager/Viticulturist
charl@lammershoek.co.za

Zaine Pritchard
Sales and Marketing Manager
zaine@lammershoek.co.za

Pauline Roux
Assistant Wine Maker
pauline@lammershoek.co.za

Accounts
Administration and accounts
accounts@lammershoek.co.za

German trade & Marketing
Andreas Abold
abold@lammershoek.com

JAPAN

UNITED KINGDOM

GERMANY

MALDIVES

AUSTRIA

MAURITIUS

SWITZERLAND

USA

CANADA

FINLAND

SINGAPORE

SRI LANKA

SEYCHELLES